[to.ios].2019.Puzzle.genre.Mystic.Words.–.Figure.out.7.words.with.clues!.full.hack.engine.zip

[to.ios].2019.Puzzle.genre.Mystic.Words.–.Figure.out.7.words.with.clues!.full.hack.engine.zip

 

 

⬇⬇⬇⬇⬇⬇

https://firstgamehack.com/game-1078857952.html

⇑⇑⇑⇑⇑⇑

 

 

Devices apple ipad 2016-03-07 2.4 authors DADA LI Notice I'm addicted to this game. Definitely recommend. Having a lot of fun with it. But as I progress (currently on level, like, 400 or something) I'm seeing mistakes. "A country that is a continent" is not Africa. There are spelling mistakes in some of the clues that make it hard to understand. If I think that's the case, and it's one of the last ones left, I check online for the answer. (Not often, I promise!) otherwise, really great game! I have a lot of fun with it! I do wish coins were easier to come by. Like four a level, instead of just three Genre Puzzle in-app 800 Coins.

 

 

Kommentera här: